Not long ago I was contacted by Jeremy Anderberg of WordPress’s Community Team. He asked if I would participate in an interview as part of a new Q&A series on their blog: WordPress.com Favorites. Not only was I delighted to take part, but I was also honored to be the series’ very first feature. The link to the interview is below.

https://wordpress.com/blog/2022/02/22/wordpress-com-favorites-the-travel-architect/

Many thanks to Jeremy and the WordPress team for their interest in my blog, as well as for the kind introduction.

54 thoughts

  1. What a fantastic interview! Congratulations on being the first blogger to be interviewed for “WordPress.com Favorites”! You truly are a natural storyteller, and I am so glad I stumbled upon your blog! Take care xxx

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I wondered what you meant when you told me you had an interview coming up. How exciting you’re the first one in WP’s new feature. I don’t travel often, but I enjoy your stories. Like you said this blog, which I love, is less about tips, more about travel tales. Well done

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wow, this is a big deal. Working hard enough to be noticed by the main source. It’s always a great feeling to be picked, especially after grinding it out without wanting anything in return. You deserve this. Wishing you more times like this!

    Liked by 3 people

  4. Yes, I read your interview: I was so surprised that you were featured! It’s a huge milestone, and I found your answers very detailed and insightful. Thanks for bringing travel (despite these precarious times) to the front page!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment