The Travel Architect & The Husband Team Up to Talk About Travel (Mostly)

Podcast episode 26 is available by clicking below.  It is also available on iTunes under thetravelarchitect.  It can take up to 24 hours to be available in iTunes.

In her best showing yet, The Travel Architect nearly aces the travel quiz, but first she tells a slippery joke and alerts the listener to a very cheesy 😉 and important national day coming soon.  A recent email from the Belgians has The Travel Architect all aflutter with excitement over the Pyrenees portion of our upcoming Spain/Andorra/France trip.  Then we embark on the meat of the podcast: a discussion of various customs, experiences, and observations from the Laos/Cambodia trip.  Happy listening!

Previous blog posts referenced or hinted at in the podcast:

2 thoughts

  1. So unfortunate to get 9 out of 10 and then get stumped on the FCO / Rome code, that’s one of the tricky ones that I’ve seen included on a few similar quizzes so I did get that one.
    Also I realise the Spain trip won’t have happened but you said there was no danger of doing a Barcelona stadium tour. That surprised me a little bit. It’s well worth doing, particularly if you enjoyed the Emirates. Barcelona’s stadium (tour) is really really impressive. I’m sure you have enough of a football fix already but I wouldn’t rule it out completely if you reschedule and go there haha

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Good to know. I’ll pass it along to the husband, but I think it’s a question of loyalty. He’d probably feel like a traitor even stepping foot in another club’s stadium. I don’t get this football fanaticism, but there you go…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment