Well done to all the correct answers; last week’s ELC was in fact the location for some of my recent travels (and travails!).

Photo by Krivec Ales on Pexels.com

The answer was in fact “America’s Mountain”, Pikes Peak, a site soon to be featured in an upcoming blog takeover.

This week’s quiz is in many ways opposite the last location. We’ve never been, but we’d love to hear if you have.

ELC Episode 19

Go ahead and grab your atlases, have a ponder and leave your answers in the replies below, or send directly to thetravelarchitectblog@gmail.com. Good luck!

9 thoughts

  1. The hockey clue changed my thinking and swung me back towards Canada, I wouldn’t have known where. Based on the other answers I guess it’s Nova Scotia. I didn’t realise how highlandy & pretty that region was though. It looks gorgeous!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment