Last week’s Enigmatic Location Conundrum was the beautiful series of Greek island of Santorini.

santorini greece
Photo by Valdemaras D. on Pexels.com

How beautiful this looks.  Although, I assume that when cruise ships visit, the towns are swamped with thousands of tourists and the serenity is somewhat disturbed.

On to this week’s puzzle!  At the polar opposite end of the spectrum, I think this Enigmatic Location Conundrum sees many fewer tourists, and certainly no cruise ships.  It may well be an ideal destination (for me)!

Go ahead and give your educated guesses in the comments below, or you can email directly at thetravelarchitectblog@gmail.com

Good luck everyone and stay safe.

Hint 1:  This place is on a continent that many people confuse to be an island!  I believe it’s actually one not the other.

Hint 2:  This Location is not a small place, it is in fact one of the largest.

3 thoughts

  1. Think this has been the easiest ‘ELC’ so far but might just be me. I won’t spoil it for anyone reading the comments before playing though, assuming anyone is as far behind on the pods as me!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment